Center for Global Studies Staff
 

Director
Sara Curran
417 Thomson Hall
scurran@uw.edu 
(206) 543-6479

Associate Director
Tamara Leonard
502 Thomson Hall
tleonard@uw.edu
(206) 685-2354
Program Coordinator
Lauren Dobrovolny
502 Thomson Hall
ldobro@uw.edu
(206) 685-2707

Fellowships Coordinator
Robyn Davis
126 Thomson Hall
rldavis@uw.edu
206-616-8679

Undergraduate Advisor
Linda Iltis
111 Thomson Hall
iltis@uw.edu
(206) 543-6001

Director, Career Services
& Alumni Relations

John Charlton
124 Thomson Hall
jcharltn@uw.edu
206 543-0176

 

Executive Committee

David Bachman
338 Thomson Hall
dbachman@uw.edu
(206) 685-1945
Sabine Lang
208 Thomson Hall
salang@uw.edu
(206) 543-6188
Mary Callahan
436 Thomson Hall
mpc@uw.edu
(206) 616-6206
Tony Lucero
415 Thomson Hall
jal26@uw.edu
(206) 616-1643
Sara Curran
417 Thomson Hall
scurran@uw.edu
(206) 543-6479
Deborah Porter
220 Thomson Hall
debzport@uw.edu
(206) 616-6240
Don Hellmann
414 Thomson Hall
hellmann@uw.edu
(206) 543-4904

Cabeiri Robinson
429 Thomson Hall
cdr33@uw.edu
(206) 221-4210

 

FLAS Committee

TBD 2013-14, Chair
Office location
@uw.edu
website
(206) XXX-XXXX
TBD Member
Office location
@uw.edu
website
(206) XXX-XXXX

Paul Aoki
Director, Language Learning Laboratory
108 Denny Hall
i5no8@uw.edu
(206) 543-8545

Sara Curran
417 Thomson Hall
scurran@uw.edu
(206) 543-6479

Tamara Leonard, ex officio
502 Thomson Hall
tleonard@uw.edu
(206) 685-2354
 

 

 

UWTV | UW Today | The Daily | Columns Magazine | JS Journal

Center for Global Studies
International Studies Program
University of Washington
Box 353650
Seattle, WA 98195
(206) 685-2707
(206) 685-0668 fax
cgsuw@u.washington.edu

Sara R. Curran
Director
(206) 543-6479
scurran@u.washington.edu

Tamara Leonard
Associate Director
(206) 685-2354
tleonard@u.washington.edu

Lauren Dobrovolny
Program Coordinator
(206) 685-2707
ldobro@u.washington.edu

Robyn Davis
Fellowships Coordinator
(206) 616-8679
rldavis@uw.edu